maionavigator.blogg.se

Brave girls thank you
Brave girls thank you













So, I recommend you watch the video at the highest quality in which your device can handle. But for Thank You, it really effected the experience. Usually, I don’t mind what quality I watch the video at. Turning the quality up, the video actually looked quite good. But I realized that I was watching the video at a lower than optimal visual quality. At first, I thought it cheapened the video. Majority of the video was shot in front the green screen. And thirdly, everything in Thank You just works in harmony with one another to give off that pleasant feeling. It just felt a bit muddled (sorry Yujeong!). Also, the rapping in the second verse could have been a bit cleaner. What we got was good enough, but I seem to think more could have been done. I wished they were more profound in Thank You, just to be that extra bit more satisfying and fulfilling. I will be critical with the melodies and hooks. I also like the autotune in Thank You, which helped highlight the retro side of the song. To me, it was the case of Goldilocks’ perfect. Each of the members didn’t overwhelm or underwhelm with their delivery. Firstly, the track has a wholesome meaning since it is dedicated to the fans who have stayed by their side during their toughest times, Secondly, I found the vocals nicely done. For Thank You, I use the word ‘pleasant’ in a positive manner. When it comes to the other parts of Thank You, I find them to be quite pleasant. It is fun and lively, yet maintains that mature side of the group that we know is part of the group’s profile. But what I quite enjoyed about Thank You was the elegant nature that comes about from Brave Girls’ mash of the two influences and I personally find it fitting for the group.

brave girls thank you

Sure, this sounds pretty ordinary given that it is combines two style influences that is consistently the main feature of KPOP songs nowadays. Thank You takes on the funky side of retro. This is the group’s first comeback since their rise thanks to the resurgence of Rollin’, Chi Mat Ba Ram and After ‘We Ride’. First up is Brave Girl’s Thank You, which is featured as the title track on their sixth mini-album (that shares the same name).

brave girls thank you brave girls thank you

Of course, this will mean more reviews and I hope I will be able to stay on track. It is notable given how slow and quiet the last few weeks have been. As previously mentioned, today is the start of a wave of comebacks that we will be seeing in the second half of the month.















Brave girls thank you