maionavigator.blogg.se

2003 nissan altima mass air flow sensor problems
2003 nissan altima mass air flow sensor problems




2003 nissan altima mass air flow sensor problems

I also see the Hitachi MAF being sold online for about $200 (is this the OEM sensor for the 2006 G35x)? The dealer wants $300 for a MAF and a lot of people advise me to go straight to the dealer for anything electrical. My question is which one do I buy and where (considering I'm in Canada)? I've been searching online for some good prices and I see this "Jet Performance" MAF going for $150. And yes, I did swap MAF's with a buddy and the performance boost was just incredible. actually the previous owner had a FILTHY K&N installed (he never cleaned it) and I'm sure that ruined it. Yes I am using a paper filter, not that greasy K&N.

2003 nissan altima mass air flow sensor problems

Before you ask just keep in mind the following: yes I have already cleaned it twice with proper MAF sensor cleaner. I am going to change my MAF sensor because the old one is ruined. I apologize beforehand as I'm sure this topic has been discussed to death. I'm new to the forum but have been reading the message boards for a while.






2003 nissan altima mass air flow sensor problems